TRBM
TRBM
2000 Quality Twitter Followers in 25 Days
1×
0:00
-26:24

2000 Quality Twitter Followers in 25 Days

Anyone can follow 10,000 profiles on Twitter and get 2,000 followbacks, but those followers aren't quality followers, and you just wasted 10,000 clicks of your thumb.

This episode of THE RELUCTANT BOOK MARKETER teaches you how to get 2,000 followers on Twitter who want to read the book you wrote. Don't believe me, email jodyjsperling@gmail.com and I'll send you a screenshot of my Twitter analytics.

Twitter has rewarded me with three-quarter of a million impressions over these twenty-five days, and that's no mistake.

Anyone can replicate this method and see their numbers skyrocket.

If you'd like to use this and other methods to boost your novel sales, join my newsletter today.

Subscribe to my Substack for unparalleled partner content, and follow me on Twitter.

0 Comments
TRBM
TRBM
TRBM Exists to connect writers and readers.