Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
Communism, Forest Fires, and Poetry with Daniel Iacob
1×
0:00
-1:47:15

Communism, Forest Fires, and Poetry with Daniel Iacob

Daniel Iacob moved to the United States from Romania at the age of nine. He never lost his mother tongue, and has spent his life contemplating how his home has shaped his world. From logging and deforestation to poetry and revolution, Daniel's story is the proudest episode of cre8 collabor8.

If you want to learn more about Daniel, contact him through facebook.

He'd love a publisher for his translation or personal collection of poems. If you want to offer him a book contract, do so through Facebook Messenger.
---
Purchase* THE SAVAGE KIND by John Copenhaver in audiobook, ebook, or a physical copy.

As always, please, like, share, rate, review, subscribe, and gush after listening to these amazing guests!!!

*Jody Sperling is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Subscribe to my Substack for unparalleled partner content, and follow me on Twitter.

0 Comments
Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.