TRBM
TRBM
Manifesting a Bestselling Career As A Novelist
3
0:00
-13:44

Manifesting a Bestselling Career As A Novelist

Can we do it?
3

Happy Monday. I’m bringing you a short episode today following the special presentation with Martha Carr. If you haven’t listened to Martha’s interview, it’s a must. Martha has so much real-world, bestselling novelist magic to offer.

As I mention in the show, I’m now affiliated with AMMO (Author Marketing Mastery through Optimization) and as such, if you use the links in my show and show notes, I will receive an affiliate commission.

Also, as mentioned in the show notes, my books are here. The paperback can be purchased using this link. You can grab my first four Luke In Time Mysteries right here for just $13. And for a limited time, you can grab Xe’s performance of The 9 Lives of Marva DeLonghi and The 8 Ball Magic of Suzie Q. for just $10 using this link.

3 Comments