Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
Money Is A Mindset - Own Your Future By Knowing Your Money
0:00
-48:52

Money Is A Mindset - Own Your Future By Knowing Your Money

with Wealth Nation

My guests on today’s episode are Darius and Carmen Britt of Wealth Nation. They are experts in learning and applying wise money models to our lives so cash is never the reason we fail to achieve our dreams. They’re on YouTube here, and have a website here.

Jody’s Books

I write mysteries, and magical adventures. You can grab copies anywhere books are sold, but I’d prefer you use my website so Jeff Bezos and company don’t come between us.

Find me here.

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.