Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
Organic Reach Through Social Media
1
0:00
-25:55

Organic Reach Through Social Media

1

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

For those of you who want to support the podcast as a paid member but don’t listen to the show using Substack, click this link to subscribe.

Collaborative Opportunity For Social Media Reach

If you like the sound of collaborating with other artists to reach a broader audience on Instagram, send me a message on any of my socials @jodyjsperling or email me at jodyjsperling@gmail.com.

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.