Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
Perfecting Your Pitch
2
0:00
-53:10

Perfecting Your Pitch

with Joe Prosit
2

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

For those of you who want to support the podcast as a paid member but don’t listen to the show using Substack, click this link to subscribe.

Pitch That Book, Honey

Joe Prosit is the author I’ve seen at the most conventions, and he’s writing with genuine discipline. You rarely meet people who go as hard as Joe does, so when he speaks, he speaks with authority.

I’ve read and enjoyed his first collection of short stories, which I’d highly recommend. You can check out all his books on his website or on Amazon.

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.