TRBM
TRBM
Standing Your Ground As A Writer with the Tiger Rules
0:00
-26:22

Standing Your Ground As A Writer with the Tiger Rules

Every writer has feared failure and futility at some point if they’ve been at it long enough. Some people are scared more often than others. I’m scared at least once a week. 

It’s not uncommon for me to feel confident, in-control, and destiny-bound one day only to feel defeated, confused, and hopeless the next.

And all the uncertainty can take its toll over time. So today, we’re going to cover three ways you can stand your ground when fear comes knocking. I call them the tiger rules because it’s always good to have a ridiculous name to remember things by. And plus, tigers are cool.

Subscribe to my Substack for unparalleled partner content, and follow me on Twitter.

0 Comments