TRBM
TRBM
Suppressed Grief As A Form of Resistance
0:00
-25:12

Suppressed Grief As A Form of Resistance

Get a free copy of THE DAILY PRESSFIELD

Email me to enter the sweepstakes for a free copy of THE DAILY PRESSFIELD. Send your mailing address and full name to jodyjsperling@gmail.com. Four winners get a free copy. You must reply by 3/12/24 by 2:00pm CDT.

Follow and Share the Show

THIS IS THE LINK TO MY SUBSTACK if you’re listening elsewhere.

Have You Been Contemplating Scrivener?

I was late to take up Scrivener, but as I am digging deeper into a mystery series with each passing day, I find the need for meticulous detail keeping unavoidable.

And you know what? I can’t believe I didn’t do this sooner. Scrivener is the most amazing detail-keeper-straighter in the world. I like it so much I’m getting a whole podcast episode together devoted to why Scrivener is the best word processor and the only one you need as a novelist. Want to give it a spin?

Click here for a free 30-Day Trial.

Scrivener Trial

0 Comments