TRBM
TRBM
Ten Percent of Something is Better than One Hundred Percent of Nothing with Adam G. Fleming
0:00
-31:12

Ten Percent of Something is Better than One Hundred Percent of Nothing with Adam G. Fleming

Adam G. Fleming discusses his upbringing on a strawberry farm, his fiction, which you can find on his website, and his experience marketing. We’ll talk to him again in June to learn how his book boxset for the Satchel Pong Chronicles impacted sales. This coming week, from April 29th to May 6th, the box set will be on sale for a blazing $0.99!!! Buy a copy Friday or forever regret the loss. 

I mentioned my friend, Mary MacDiarmid, and if you’re interested in learning more about her writing and marketing journey, look her up on twitter at @marymacdiarmid1.

As always, please join my newsletter for the insights on the Marketing Mindset you won't find anywhere else.

Subscribe to my Substack for unparalleled partner content, and follow me on Twitter.

0 Comments