TRBM
TRBM
The Nine Lives of Marva DeLonghi
4
0:00
-1:18:03

The Nine Lives of Marva DeLonghi

A Six-Chapter Sample
4

Is AMMO Write For You?

If you’re an author with a handful of books published (or you’ve published nonfiction and have one book with a great program to help clients), AMMO is unlike any other program on the market. You’re going to have to work the program to find success, and bestseller status likely won’t hit in weeks of joining the program, but for many authors, AMMO is the beginning of a lucrative career that puts books first. Learn more here.

LEARN MORE

THIS IS THE LINK TO MY SUBSTACK if you’re listening elsewhere.

Hey, Friends,

One quick clarification from Eric Otis Simmons. E-books and Audiobooks are acquired at 2- to 4x retail, while paperbacks/hardcovers are acquired at 10% to 40% discount off retail because libraries tend to purchase physical copies in bulk.

I didn’t have the kind of time I wanted to focus on libraries beyond this, this week, but that gives me a great opportunity to give you the first six chapters of The 9 Lives of Marva DeLonghi. If you enjoy it, buy the book using this link.

You can buy my novels here.

Or get a great deal of 5 of my ebooks here.

Or get a great deal on 2 of my audiobooks here.

Or basically steal 2 paperbacks from me here.

TRBM is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

4 Comments