TRBM
TRBM
The Other Manhattan & A Battle For Revenge
2
0:00
-44:52

The Other Manhattan & A Battle For Revenge

with @jchengscribbles
2

My guest, Jason Cheng tells a story reminiscent of Neil Gaiman’s American Gods. It’s almost gritty, but also has the feel of all the best Fairy Tales for children.

When you love his storytelling style, I’m thinking you’ll want to grab a copy of his forthcoming novel, and you can get updates on that here.

I know you’re right on the cusp of buying my books, and since you listen to podcasts, I bet you love audiobooks, which is why you NEED to get your hands on an amazing deal to get the first two audiobooks in my Luke in Time Mysteries as performed by Xe Sands, award-winning narrator. Get both for only $10 right here!

As performed by Xe Sands
As performed by Xe Sands

We’ll be back Wednesday for Part 2 with Jason Cheng. In the meantime, have a lovely start to your week!

2 Comments