Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
The Pop-up Bookshoppe
0:00
-56:59

The Pop-up Bookshoppe

C.R. Rice runs The Pop-Up Bookshoppe for authors selling books at comic conventions. I first met her in Oklahoma City at Galaxy Con. Be part of the fun as an in-person seller or remotely. Learn more here: https://wondertwinsevents.com/pop-up-bookshoppe/

In this interview we covered a lot of territory. We talked about:

  • Collaboration

  • Ambition

  • Sales

  • Marketing

  • Artistry

  • Social Media

  • and of course how chasing our passions and the goal of becoming a household name will empower those around us.

Follow Chelsea “C.R.” Rice

Instagram, Facebook, Get Her Books

Becoming A Household Name

has been my goal from the beginning. If you want to follow my journey and root for me, or if you find value in my ideas or books, you’re in the right place.

Becoming A Household Name is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.