TRBM
TRBM
What Does the Fox Say?
1
0:00
-38:31

What Does the Fox Say?

in conversation with John Fox
1

It’s throwback Monday. My talk with John Fox has sat on ice now for a couple months waiting for its moment to shine

.

Had you asked me how relevant this episode would be for me and all of us writers when I recorded it, I’d have missed it entirely.

If you’re exclusively a reader and not a writer, no worries, John has a book of stories, I WILL SHOUT YOUR NAME, you’ll love to read. Get it here.

Writers, you’ll love THE LINCHPIN WRITER. Grab it here.

For services, and John’s blog Bookfox, this check out this link.

If I might be so bold, THE LINCHPIN WRITER and THE SEVEN-FIGURE MARKETING MINDSET may be the two most companionable resources for writers ready to get work out there into the world. Grab THE SEVEN-FIGURE MARKETING MINDSET here.

Thanks for listening to TRBM! Subscribe to receive frequent creative stimulation.

1 Comment