Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
The Mourning Psychopath Hunts Sharks
2
0:00
-1:06:29

The Mourning Psychopath Hunts Sharks

with Craig Crawford
2

Hey, what do you think of my cohost? Want me to keep it up? He’s the host of Creative Ops, a podcast about creativity. Check it out here. I need to have more cohost antics in the intro, maybe. What do you think. Leave a comment. Let me know

. My guest, Craig Crawford writes about monsters in the multiverse, and his newsletter is immersive and amazing. Sign up for it here. Here’s the tweet we used for inspiration":

And Craig’s response:

Buy Some Books By Today’s Participants

Craig’s books are here.

Chris’s book is here.

Jody’s books are cheapest here. You can also get them here.

Support us if you dare!

Thanks for listening to TRBM! Subscribe to get the coolest content automatically delivered to your email inbox twice to fifty times a week.

2 Comments
Becoming A Household Name
Becoming A Household Name
I'm on a journey to become a household name just like the authors I love. This podcast is my story, documented in detail. Everything from the way I eat, the exercise routine I follow, and my approach to getting attention in any form, I'll share here—failures and successes alike. If you follow along, you're free to borrow anything you'd like for your own journey.