TRBM
TRBM
Twins In A Hot Car
7
0:00
-55:00

Twins In A Hot Car

with Juliette Willows
7

My guest on today’s show is @JWillows_Author. She’s one of four original #Writers. When you love this story you’ll want to pick up Juliette’s books here.

You also want to catch her website for more great content.

Thanks for listening to TRBM! Subscribe for to receive new episodes and expand your mind.

The sheer number of twists and turns in this story make it a white-knuckle riot. I found myself just shutting up and listening to the story unfold, and I’d be surprised if you don’t find yourself captivated by the wild closure to our adventure.

Quick reminder, while I’ve got your eyes and ears, I’ve got a couple of books that are fresh on the market.

If you’re a writer, you’ll find a mindset boost in THE SEVEN-FIGURE MARKETING MINDSET FOR NOVELISTS.

And if you enjoy ebooks, can’t get enough of hardboiled mystery novels, and enjoy magical twists, I’m running a great deal only through my own bookshop. Grab the first three novels in the Luke In Time Mysteries for only $9.00 right here.

If you want more info before you buy, follow this button for a closer look!

The Luke In Time Mysteries

7 Comments